Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Board Members

                           

    President

    Rachel Child
    NUHRAPresident@gmail.com

    President Elect

    Jonathan Katseanes
    Jonathan.Katseanes@fmc-na.com

    Secretary

    Erica Robinson
    ERobinson@fps-ul.com

    Treasurer

    Nick Allen
    NUHRATreasurer@gmail.com

    VP Membership

    Stacey Comeau
    SComeau@RiverdaleCity.com

    Communication

    Christina London
    CLondon@BetterBeing.com

    Programs

    Tia Larsen
    Tia.Larsen@HusqvarnaGroup.com

    Certification

    Shauna Greer
    SGreer@SyracuseUT.gov

    Hospitality

    Alison Evans
    Alison@YourEmploymentSolutions.com

    Workforce Readiness

    Darren Rogers
    DRogers@Utah.gov

    Diversity

    Bryan McCurdy
    Bryan@HughesGC.com

    Legislative Representative

    Michael Stanger
    MStanger@StrongandHanni.com

    Employment Law Specialist

    Sean Monson
    SMonson@ParsonsBehle.com

    Public Relations

    Maddie Page Madeline.A.Page@gmail.com

    Foundation Director

    Ronda Bateman
    Ronda.Bateman@TreehouseFoods.com

    College Relations Director

    Afton Burns
    AftonCBurns@gmail.com

    Student President

    Isy Chino & Brett Hancock

    Golf Committee Chair  

    Shawn Choate
    SChoate@BankofUtah.com

    Past President

    Miles Romney
    MRomney@DiversifiedInsurance.com